much. growth activator.

As a startup or a fast growing company, you struggle with organizational growth because you lack proper processes and systems? With much., you can focus on your business, we take care of the rest.

much. growth activator.

As a startup or a fast growing company, you struggle with organizational growth because you lack proper processes & systems? With much., you can focus on your business, we take care of the rest.

BUSINESS & PROCESS IT

IT for efficient & smooth operations

Automation, IT strategy and full ERP systems – we will recommend the right solution for your company’s needs, discuss advantages as well as disadvantages and implement the most appropriate solution. Our focus is on efficient processes, improved planning and continuous controlling, so that you always know where you stand.

BUSINESS & PROCESS IT

IT for efficient & smooth operations

Automation, IT strategy and full ERP systems – we will recommend the right solution for your company’s needs, discuss advantages as well as disadvantages and implement the most appropriate solution. Our focus is on efficient processes, improved planning and continuous controlling, so that you always know where you stand.

BUILDING ON SOLID FOUNDATIONS

ERP systems

Aren’t those the huge and inefficient money destroyers? Not necessarily! With us, you get a modular, sustainable and valuable system. Create a solid basis for future competitive advantages and efficiency gains today.

THE BEST PROCESSES

Automation & integration

Your processes are not efficient enough or too error-prone? You do not have the same data in all of your systems or maintain your information manually? We have the right solution: automated processes and full data integration from every system.

IT WITHOUT WORRYING IN THE FUTURE

External CTO & IT strategy

In case of strong growth or a new digitization strategy, it is not enough to engage many IT service providers. That is why we do not only develop your IT strategy, but also support you with project management, IT purchasing, IT architecture and expert knowledge until completion.

FINANCE

Financing without worries

Experience shows: for fast ambitious growth and for strategic projects, you need the right financial structure and processes. much. places a strong focus on the strategic orientation of the associated workflows in financing projects. We help you find suitable investors with the best future strategy and to obtain the best conditions.

FINANCE

Financing without worries

Experience shows: for fast ambitious growth and for strategic projects, you need the right financial structure and processes. much. places a strong focus on the strategic orientation of the associated workflows in financing projects. We help you find suitable investors with the best future strategy and to obtain the best conditions.

FOR BUSY PEOPLE

 Full service financing

We analyse your company and your ideas for the future, develop unique documentation, find the right financial partners and advise you until the contract is closed.

BE IN THE BEST OF LIGHTS

Financing preparation

We develop a suitable scenario with you, develop a pitch deck, create an integrated financial plan and prepare the due diligence.

CONSISTENTLY WELL ADVISED

Operational financial management

We continuously analyze and improve the financial situation of cyclical or cash-intensive industries, as well as growth companies and startups.

REFERENCES

Our clients

Are mostly fast-growing companies with a turnover between 1 to 25m €.

REFERENCES

Our clients

Are mostly fast-growing companies with a turnover between 1 to 25m €.

… and many more!

Seite auswählen

much. ermöglicht Wachstum

Sie möchten Ihre Unternehmensfinanzierung oder IT Strategie in vertrauenswürdige Hände übergeben, um sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft zu konzentrieren? — Mit much. können Sie sich Ihrem Geschäft widmen, wir erledigen den Rest.

Business & Process IT

IT für einen effizienten & reibungslosen Betrieb

Automatisierung, IT Strategie und volle ERP Systeme — Wir empfehlen Ihnen die auf Ihre Unternehmensausrichtung passende Lösung, gehen auf Vor- und Nachteile ein und implementieren die geeignete Lösung. Unser Fokus liegt auf effizienten Prozessen, verbesserter Planung und fortlaufendem Controlling, damit Sie immer wissen, wo Sie stehen.

Auf solides Fundament bauen

ERP Systeme

Sind das nicht diese riesigen und ineffizienten Geldvernichter? Nicht unbedingt! Mit uns erhalten Sie ein modulares, zukunftsfähiges und wertstiftendes System. Schaffen Sie heute eine solide Grundlage für zukünftige Wettbewerbsvorteile & Effizienzgewinne.

ADie besten Prozesse

Automatisierung & Integration

Ihre Prozesse sind nicht effizient genug oder zu fehleranfällig? Sie haben nicht die gleichen Daten in allen Systemen oder pflegen Informationen händisch? Wir habe die richtige Lösung: automatisierte Prozesse und volle Datenintegration aus jedem System.

IT ohne Sorgen In der Zukunft

External CIO & IT Strategie

Bei starkem Wachstum oder einer neuen Digitalisierungsstrategie reicht es nicht viele IT Dienstleister zu engagieren. Deshalb entwickeln wir nicht nur Ihre IT Strategie, sondern unterstützen bis zur Fertigstellung mit Projektmanagement, IT Einkauf, IT Architektur und Expertenwissen.

Finance

Finanzierung ohne Sorgen

 Die Erfahrung zeigt: Bei ambitioniertem Wachstum & für strategische Projekte benötigt man die richtigen Finanzstruktur & -prozesse. much. legt bei Finanzierungsprojekten starken Fokus auf die strategische Ausrichtung der damit verbundenen Vorgänge. Wir helfen Ihnen mit der besten Zukunftsstrategie passende Kapitalgeber zu finden und die besten Konditionen zu erhalten.

 Für vielbeschäftigte

Full Service Finanzierung

Wir analysieren Ihre Firma und Zukunftsvorstellungen, entwickeln einzigartige Unterlagen, finden die richtigen Finanzpartner und beraten Sie bis zum Vertragsabschluss.

Im besten Licht stehen

Finanzierung Vorbereiten

Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen eine passende Story, erarbeiten ein Pitchdeck, erstellen einen integrierten Finanzplan und bereiten die Due Diligence vor. 

Durchgehend gut beraten

Operatives Finanzmanagement

Für zyklische oder cash-intensive Industrien und Wachstumsunternehmen analysieren & verbessern wir durchgehend die Finanzsituation. Für alle CEOs die gerne einen CFO hätten.

Referenzen

Unsere Kunden

Sind zum größten Teil schnell wachsende Unternehmen mit einem Umsatz zwischen 1 – 25m €. 

… und viele mehr!

much. GmbH

Wir unterstützen junge, wachstumsorientierte Unternehmen und Mittelständler bei Ihrer Entwicklung in Hinblick auf:

  • Business IT: Mit modernen ERP Systemen & digitalem Controlling behalten Sie immer den Überblick, während Ihr Unternehmen effizient läuft.
  • Finance: Wir führen Fremd-, Mezzanine- & Eigenkapitalfinanzierungen durch. Zusätzlich optimieren wir Ihre KPIs & Cashflows.

Unsere Services

Business IT

ERP Systeme

Integration

External CTO & IT Strategie

 

Finance

Full Service Finanzierung

Finanzierung Vorbereiten

Operative Finance